monotonous life

Sunday Currently | 06

Merry Christmas People! Hope you had a good day! I just wrote this entry today around 1:00 in the afternoon because I woke up at 10 in the morning because I stayed up all night watching some Korean Variety Show. Well Anyway, here’s how my Christmas goes!

                      Currently
 

Reading
Island of Fire by Jonaxx on Wattpad! 

Writing
A weird draft about my Christmas Party and I’m in the bridge of it! 

Listening

To some korean variety show music.  

Thinking

Of something really weird! I wanted to do things today because it’s Christmas! 

Smelling

The creamy and buttery smell of mashed potatoes from KFC! 

Wishing

A very good Christmas day! 

Hoping

That someone would buy me a DOTS photo essay. 

 Wearing
My sleeping gown! 

 Loving

My day! Wohhooo! 

Wanting

A DOTS Photo esay! Please!  

Needing

More battery on my phone! I’ts like 3% and I’m still using it! Lol! 

 Feeling

Very amazing! 

Hope you’d all have a merry little Christmas! Let’s all celebrate the birth of Jesus! Merry Christmas loves! 

Leave a Reply

