Sunday Currently| 05

This week was different for me because, I didn’t go to Butuan yesterday and i just stayed at San Francisco. Well anyway, Happy Sunday guys! I feel unproductive kanina but I’m so excited to write another blog post for this! YEY! ๐Ÿฑ

CURRENTLY

READING

My Latest Korean Drama review which is love in the Moonlight! It’s short (Not as long as my other K-drama review) but I think I had delivered everything I wanted to say.

WRITING

None for this week. But I have something to upload next time

LISTENING

Ben’s Misty Road. A song from Love in the Moonlight. It was amazing. Thumbs up to Jin Young. ๐Ÿ˜‰

THINKING

A good way to surprise my friend.

SMELLING

*sniffs* none maybe

WISHING

To be able to finish my tasks in school.

HOPING

To have a blessed and a not busy week ahead! >3

WEARING

My pajamas! It’s one pm and I haven’t even taken a bath yet! ๐Ÿป

LOVING

Moonlight drawn by clouds OST! (Some songs are produced by Jin Young!)

WANTING

An autograph from Park Bo Gum. ^^’

NEEDING

Money to buy my planner! (I think I should just save up!)

FEELING

Amazing! ๐Ÿ˜„ I feel very amazing today! Maybe because I don’t mind having class tomorrow! (woaah! That’s unusual!)

So how was you’re Sunday folks? Click the link below if you wanted to join me and many more others! >3

Join the Sunday Currently link-up by Siddathorton

P.S I didn’t put a featured Image because I’m too tired to make one!

Leave a Reply

