Life Lately: Currently Up To

My life is a common school girl type. Like school -home-assignments-sleep. That’s my usual routine everyday but I’ve been up to many different things right now that I don’t think I can fit it to my schedule anymore. I usually sleep 7:40 to 8:30 but lately I’ve been up until 9. I just want to share some things that I’m currently up to.

Lately, I’ve been very busy with school projects and performance tasks that I barely inserted my blogging schedule. School is hectic at the moment and I don’t have any time to talk with my friends about their lives like we usually do. I can only see them every after class then that’s it. I can only see them getting inside the school gate and leaving the school gate.

Another thing is, I travel to Butuan a lot like almost every weekend that I have to bring with me my assignments and projects to be passed on Monday. And I find it very difficult because there is no Internet Connection and when using free data, it’s very slow and I barely connect to the internet.

I’ve been also busy practicing the song that I’m gonna sing this Christmas party. It’s quite high that I need more practice reaching the pitch without shaking my voice or restraining it. Usually, my dad trains me every time I’m having a singing contest or song performance but right now, he’s in Butuan and he’s busy with work.

I also am busy preparing some steps using arnis stick. If you would ask what arnis stick is, it is a wooden stick used to hit other person when playing the sport arnis. It is a sport in the Philippines. And I don’t really like it because I’m afraid of getting hit with the stick. But I really need to make some steps because it’s our school project and that’s what weare currently up to in school.

Plus, I’m busy making a program for our Christmas party.

My life is mostly about school because I’m a grade 7 student. I don’t have that kind of mindset that wanted to focus on my blogging life. Although I have a part of me that wanted to update regularly on my blog but there is also a part of me that wanted to focus schooling. But whenever I have time to update my blog I will (like times like this) but I need enough time because It takes me almost 2 hours to type things.

It’s also a big problem with time balancing. Blogging is my hobby and probably my future work. And that’s what I’m currently up to.

Leave a Reply

