monotonous life

Sunday Currently| 01

Supposedly, this would be my third Sunday Currently post in my old blog but if you already read my first blog post in this new blog of mine, then you would already know. But anyway, I’d love to share my Sunday for this week.

CURRENTLY

Readingย 

Tripped: Liliene Altamerino of Alegria Girls Series #3 of Jonaxx. I’m already around chapter 20 0r 21. Try reading it though. Jonaxx is one of my fave author in wattpad.

Writing

My original story which is Still Stuck. Its on wattpad. Its a collab story though but I’m updating it fot the next chapter. Go check it out loves.

Listening

“Shout out to my ex” by Little Mix.

Thinking

if I’m going to my ex-classmate’s birthday party. I’d like to be home for my sunday but I’d also like to see her though.

Smelling

nothing at this really moment.

Wishing

a healthy life for my half cousin. Its her birthday today!

Hoping

that I’ll have a nice week ahead cause its already our semestral break! Yehey!

Wearing

a kuala lmpur malaysia t-shirt given by dad. And a shorts that I usually wear at home.

Loving

My new wallpaper. Can’t get enough of him.

IMG_8250.PNG

Wanting

Royal blue cap! I just usually borrow blue caps from my cousin.

Needing

Time to think if I will go (to my ex-classmate’s birthday party) or not.

Feeling

excited for Christmas! I know its still far from today but I just can’t help it!

Join Siddathorton’s ‘The Sunday Currently’ link up!

Leave a Reply

