Quick Quiz!

Okay, I was supposed to post this on my old blog site but because of my clumsiness and carelessness, I wasn’t able to upload it there. But anyways, I prepared several options for them to choose and they’ll answer in one minute. So I picked three of my real close classmates to answer. Before anything else, here are the questions they answered

Rice or Bread?

Science or Math?

Viand or Dessert?

Chocolate or Vanilla?

Winter or Summer?

Adobo or Afritada?

Hot or Cold?

Korea or USA?

Water or Land?

Romantic or Funny?

Those are the questions that I prepared and these are there answers


For my friend Vienne

Rice

Science

Dessert

Chocolate

Winter

Afritada

Cold

Korea

Water

Funny


For my friend Justine

Bread

Math

dessert

none (he said he can’t choose between the two options!! He loves chocolate and vanilla!)

summer

adobo

cold

korea

land

Romantic


And lastly my friend Jedah

Rice

math

dessert

summer

chocolate

summer

afritada

hot

none ( I want to travel both countries so I’m choosing none)


That’s it! My friends are even asking me why I did this. And all I answered was secret! basta malalaman niyo lang!

But as you can see, Jedah wasn’t able to answer two of the questions because she took the whole 30 seconds thinking between Korea or USA. And her answer was none. I did really fun doing this! Them thinking in a hurry on which to choose. Hahahaha.

I was suppose to video them but then I decided not to because I’m listing there answers then using my phone as the timer then I can’t have something to video them.

But anyways, these are some things on my random thoughts. And stay tune to some of my blog post this October 31 loves! I’m doing 3-4 blog post because I have a lot of things to write! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

